Form.

My Checkpoint 3 is a hybrid of the presentation and the blog post. I plan on making my last checkpoint more about the blog than the presentation at the moment, however, only slightly, and they will both complement one another. I will incorporate media and art mostly. I plan on using the blog posts to really analyze my idea and the presentation to give my topic depth. My thesis will be clear in the blog posts. Each blog post will be about a new, clear topic that will all relate together. The presentation will possibly be on prezi, but I have never used it before, so it will be an adventure. The blog alone will seem to be random with no real connected topic, but my presentation will hopefully clear any confusion up and really tie everything together. The form is still slightly undecided, but I think it will be made more clear once I begin.

November 1, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

