Content.

My checkpoint 3 will be a hybrid of the blog and media presentation. I plan on analyzing the artwork of a specific artist, most likely Van Gogh; however, I am also considering Michelangelo, Picasso and a few other artists. The blog posts will analyze specific pieces of art work they have created. I have not decided if my presentation will be about the artist’s life, their works as a whole, or maybe both. This will be interesting to write about, especially because I love art. I find it fascinating to be able to analyze the way a person chooses, or maybe does not choose, to display their perspective on the world and show off their own personal style. You can distinguish certain artists and identify them by their “artistic fingerprints.” This to me is the best part because I feel like I have gotten to know and understand these incredible people.

November 1, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

